In the search for a new sustainable alternative to plastic?

Q_white (1).png
2020.11.11 13.39.09 KATLA STUDIOS [BIOFI
Eric Zhang

Founder and CEO, Ph.D

"Driving technology innovation to make positive impact change is what we do at Biofiber Tech. Welcome to join our journey!

eric.zhang@biofibertech.com

  • LinkedIn
2020.11.11 13.29.26 KATLA STUDIOS [BIOFI
Sara Georgsson

Director - End Use Development

"With our sustainable material solution, we invite everyone to participate in the shift to more sustainable plastics"

sara.georgsson@biofibertech.com

  • LinkedIn
2020.11.11 13.32.52 KATLA STUDIOS [BIOFI
Linnea Kilegran

Product development engineer 

"With good materials, fantastic opportunities are created."

linnea.kilegran@biofibertech.com

  • LinkedIn
Photo biofiber LV.jpg
Luis Valencia

Director - Material Development

and Application, Ph.D

"Being able to use my knowledge to develop more sustainable materials and co-create a green world is something I am proud of" 

luis.valencia@biofibertech.com

  • LinkedIn
2020.11.11 13.43.35 KATLA STUDIOS [BIOFI
Li Karlsson

Regional Manager - Asia

"Everywhere in society we need the

switch to renewable materials.

 

That development can not wait for large investments to be ready, things need to happen now

li.karlsson@biofibertech.com

  • LinkedIn
Get in touch!

Thanks for submitting!

Erik photo3.jpg
Erik Persson

Process Development

"With good materials, fantastic opportunities are created."

erik.persson@biofibertech.com

  • LinkedIn
DSC_0478.jpg
Gustaf Ulfendahl

Management trainee

"I'm a true generalist and to be able to have a good impact on the environment feels great. "

gustaf.ulfendahl@biofibertech.com

  • LinkedIn
DSC_2890_edited.jpg
Pia Ingvallsén

Strategic Sales and Business Development

"I will now be able to share two of my passions, good custom relationships and sustainability

pia.ingvallsen@biofibertech.com

  • LinkedIn